10 Artists You Should Listen To

People who love music purely enjoy tracks across the various ranges of genres that exist in modern day society. From R&B to Country there’s something for everyone to enjoy depending on your musical preferences. I have personally gotten to know great artists through recommendations from friends, and music apps such as Spotify (which gives recommendations based off of what you listen to). Spotify is an application I have used for quite awhile, even though I am a proud Apple user. If you have a Spotify account, and would like to follow me you can find me by my name: Brianna Williams. I have tons of playlists categorized by what I like to listen to when I’m feeling a certain genre. I decided to recommend some artists to you, and a couple songs that you should listen to. So without further or do let’s get into that list!

  • SZA
    • Love Galore Ft. Travis Scott
    • Broken Clocks
  • Birdy
    • Without A Word
    • Let it All Go (she is featured on this song by RHODES)
    • Ghost in the Wind
  • Joyner Lucas
    • I’m Sorry (TRIGGER WARNING: This song is about suicide)
    • Just Like You
  • Daniel Caesar
    • Get You
    • Japanese Denim
  • M83
    • Wait (From “The Fault in Our Stars” Soundtrack)
  • The 1975
    • The Sound
    • Somebody Else
  • Jay Park
    • You Know Ft. Okasian
    • All I Wanna Do
  • Justine Skye
    • Collide Ft. Tyga
    • Back for More
  • Vic Mensa
    •  Shades of Blue
  • Angus & Julia Stone
    • Big Jet Plane
    • Grizzly Bear
    • You’re the One that I want

I tried to include artists that some people might not know or have heard of, but haven’t bothered to listen to. Obviously there’s hundreds of songs and artists I could suggest, but I figured since it’s a rainy Sunday why not give you a few and let you look up more songs by the ones listed above! If there’s any artists you would recommend to me list them below and include some of your favorite songs.

Follow me on Twitter & Instagram @champagneroses_

Follow my blog Instagram @thewanderingrose_

Over&Out ❤

Leave a Reply

