11 Places I Want to Visit *Post-Korea

“Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world.” – Gustave Flaubert

 

Since returning from Seoul I have the travel bug. I urge to go to another country try new foods, and meet new people. I also long to visit my friend’s home countries, and experience their world. Money is always a factor in where and when I’ll leave the country again however, that doesn’t stop me from planning to go to new places for the future. Currently, I’m saving to visit Europe. So without further or do, here are 11 places I want to visit!

  1. England
  2. Denmark
  3. Germany
  4. Croatia
  5. Czech Republic
  6. Finland
  7. Russia
  8. France
  9. India
  10. Indonesia
  11. Peru

Of course, there are many more places I want to visit. 2017 will be here before we know it, and with that I’ll be planning to graduate next Fall. There’s so many different routes I want to take prior to graduation, but I think I allow the prospect of funds stop me. So I’ve set a few goals for myself in order to ensure that I can meet those requirements, and visit those places I long to see.

While it’s great to get out of the country, there are many places here in the States I’ve yet to visit as well. Such as Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Las Vegas, Phoenix, New Orleans, Atlanta, Orlando, Nashville, and Washington D.C. I have a long travel bucket list, and while I might not get to every place on it, that won’t stop me from trying.

So tell me, what are the 11 places you want to visit? Let me know in the comments below, and don’t forget to subscribe for updates on when I post.

Over&Out ❤

Leave a Reply

