TAG: Ficiton Characters I’d Totally Fall In Love With

So in this Tag I’m giving some Movie/ TV show characters I’d fall in love with and the reasons why. I’m sure some will say that I have a thing for the bad boys, and I do. But most of my bad boys aren’t really bad, they just deal with their issues in a bad way.

Enjoy!

DF-01866_r copy
1. Jace Lightwood
He’s extremely attractive in the Mortal Instruments, and he knows it. I love how confident and strong he is. Although, he comes off sour he is actually really sweet. I’d fall in love with him not because he’s gorgeous (although that’s a HUGE bonus), but because he’s chivalrous, romantic, and brave. He’s not afraid to be soft towards his lover and still call himself a man, and that is a huge turn on for me.

Damon Salvatore
2. Damon Salvatore
Damon and I are similar in most ways. We both don’t care how we get something done, wicked or not, and we don’t care if others approve of it. I enjoy his humor, and quick thinking, and a guy who can think faster than I can is definitely a keeper in my eyes. I’d fall in love with him because he’d protect me, without making me feel like a damsel in distress. We’d be partners in crime, side by side. And a man who will do anything for me, and with me by my side, is a man I’d love. He’s hard on the outside and soft on the inside. He’s the perfect mixture of rough and gentle.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/108350065@N05/15487939917/in/photolist-nE4vco-c5wtsw-c5yBCA-c5x921-c5xb5Y-c5yRnN-c5wBUo-c5yq47-c5x6QE-c5xgqN-c5wvJJ-c5wDL7-c5x4tu-doNuxM-pABJWR-c5yDab-cvwNiN-oy9Prh-e7TQrB-e7ZvHs-e85wkA-cECKJL-ffzhCa-ffPusS-e7TPPT-ffzfs8-ph1hyr-p45Vna-e85wxJ-e85wnw-ndzJWG-ndzmMX-ffzfEg-ffPuVU-ndzjqh-ff3Lam-a38moa-e7YS3M-e85wLd-e85wmC-e85wA3-ndzEtd-nfBQS2-e85wDA-e7YRUa-ff3VNs-e85ws9-nfCcJF-nfCmEP-e7Zfuu/
3. Stiles Stilinski
Although Stiles is only human, he is the most loyal person on Teen Wolf next to Scott McCall. He doesn’t allow the fact that he doesn’t have mystical powers get in the way of him joining the fight against evil. Stiles is always funny and that is why I’d fall in love with him. The fact that he can be so optimistic in the face of death makes me swoon. I know he’d be loyal to me and he’d love me unconditionally. He is a man who falls in love and really falls in, and I wouldn’t mind falling with him.

Nick Mathews
4. Klaus Mikaelson
One, he is gorgeous. Two, he is vengeful to anyone who hurts his family. And three, he’s the most honest representation of “the villain” I’ve seen on tv in a while. Klaus is heavily flawed, but I love him for it. He acts on his emotions and that’s something that he and I have in common. As a pair we’d get into mischief, and being in control wouldn’t hurt either. Honestly, he is the dark side to nearly everything that makes me a writer, and I love how similar we would be if he were real. Not only is he powerful physically but he is powerful emotionally as well. He feels more emotion than he’d really like to admit and that is a beautiful trait. He is an artist as well, he enjoys beautiful things, and I think I’d have no trouble at all loving him.

That’s all to this tag. I tag all of you to join in this and give me 4-5 movie/ tv characters you’d fall in love with! Use the tag: Tag Tuesday and I’ll find your post and read it. If you don’t want to make a post feel free to comment below 🙂

‘Til Next Time

2 Comments

  1. Those are really some great choices! I especially love Stiles and Klaus.

    I would additionally pick Elijah Mikaelson, Bellamy Blake from the 100 and for some weird reason Don Keefer from the Newsroom. My crushes don’t always make sense, so I’m afraid I don’t have a good explanation for them.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg! I love Elijah too! I haven’t watched the other two shows but I hear they’re good. And don’t worry about an explanation it took me hours to think about why I love my fictional characters! Good choices! Thanks for commenting ^^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

