Love Game: Fantasy

If the fantasy worlds I watched on television or read in novels were real I’d probably have a boyfriend, one best friend (cause no one seems to have more than one), and a job. I’m not really sure what a nephilim who isn’t a shadow hunter does for a living but I’m sure it’s just living a normal life right?

We who read don’t care for normal very much. So I’m going to give you a list of 5 fantasy characters I’d fall in love with from both movies and novels.

Film:

1. Damon Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries)
2. Zero Kiryu (Vampire Knight)
3. Scott McCall (Teen Wolf)
4. Glenn Rhee (The Walking Dead)
5. Kyo Sohma (Fruits Basket)

Novel:

1. Sirius Black (Harry Potter)
2. Jace Herondale (The Mortal Instruments)
3. Adrian Ivashkov (Bloodlines)
4. Mason Ashford (Vampire Academy)
5. Shay Doran (Nightshade)

Do you have 5 fantasy characters you’d fall in love with too? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

